Darbhanga Nagar Nigam Election Result 2022 Ward Wise Winners

Darbhanga Nagar Nigam election Result 2022 : The state election commission of Bihar has conducted the Darbhanga Municipal Corporation election 2022 in the month of June 2022. Voter has voted for Mayor, Deputy Mayor and Ward Councillor’s through Electronic Voting Machine (EVM). Nagar Nigam election in Darbhanga contested in 48 wards and SEC will declare … Read more